Meet the team

 

Kerwin J. Clark, Partner
kerwin@clarkcompanycpas.comClark2

Kerwin was born and raised in Southern California. He Graduated from the California State Polytechnic University, Pomona with a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a major in accounting and upon graduating he obtained his license to practice as a Certified Public Accountant. He now has over 27 years of experience practicing accounting and in December 2014, with that abundant experience behind him and a team of experienced professionals, he opened the doors to his own firm.

Gregory M. Biewer, Partner
greg@clarkcompanycpas.com

greg3

Greg was born and raised in Southern California.  After graduating from the University of California, Riverside in 2006 with a bachelor’s degree in business administration, he obtained his license to practice as a Certified Public Accountant. He now has over fifteen years of experience practicing accounting and in 2018 became a partner with Kerwin at Clark & Company LLP.

Matt Velazquez, Tax Associate
matt@clarkcompanycpas.com

Matt was born and raised in Southern California.  He is currently in his last semester at California State University, Fullerton working towards a bachelor’s degree in business administration, with a concentration in accounting. He has three years of experience practicing accounting and plans to sit for the CPA exam after graduation.  In 2020 he became a tax associate at Clark & Company LLP.

Rebecca Reininger, Office Manager
rebecca@clarkcompanycpas.com

Enrique Gudino, Intern

David Huynh, Intern

Lacey Guna, CPA
lacey@clarkcompanycpas.com

Margaret Duva, Bookkeeper
margaret@clarkcompanycpas.com